konkurs likovna 2018
bina 2017

 

 

 

 English (United States) Srpski (Srbija) Српски (Србија)
XII BINA - Ideas Yards // Originally On Nikola Dobrović: Contemporary Architecture Drawing Glossary
Concept by: Ljiljana Blagojević Organized by: BINA Moto Ein Architekt ist ein Maurer, der Latein gelernt hat. (An architect is a mason who has learned Latin. – Adolf Loos)
27 Apr Thu
25 May Thu
12:00
20:00
Architect Nikola Dobrović 1897-1967
Architect NIKOLA DOBROVIĆ 1897-1967 This year marks fifty years since the death of the giant of Yugoslav architecture Nik...  More...
.
.
26 May
m t w t f s s
19:00
.
 .  More...

.
.
27 May
m t w t f s s
19:00
21:00
.
 .  More...
.
.
11 Dec Fri
31 Dec Sat
14:00
.
 .  More...
Art Programme
20 Apr Thu
31 May Wed
12:00
.
.
>>More...
Art Programme
06 Jun Tue
01 Jul Sat
19:00
Kulturni centar Beograda: Likovna galerija, Galerija Artget, Galerija Podroom, knjižara Vulkan
.
.
>>More...

 

»  57. Venecijanski Bijenale savremene umetnosti
.
.
12 May Fri
31 May Wed
19:00
.
 .  More...
18 Apr Tue
21 Apr Fri
12:00
.
.   More...
»  Italijanski institut za kulturu u Beogradu, Kneza Miloša 56
Anastasija Stanković (piano)
.
29 May
m t w t f s s
20:00
.
Program: J. S. Bach               Prelude and Fugue in B...  More...
»  Italijanski institut za kulturu u Beogradu, Kneza Miloša 56
Mina Aleksić, violin and Jasmina Raković, piano
.
29 May
m t w t f s s
21:00
Mina Aleksić
Program: Ludwig van Beethoven    Sonata for violin and piano No. 5 in F major, Op. 24    &...  More...
Baby Artysh concerts for babies - 2nd season
Concerts for babies and toddlers with great young musicians at inspiring location in the hart of the town - Artget Gallery.
01 Oct Sat
11 Jun Sun
10:00
16:30
.
Programme includes a series of relaxed and informal concerts for parents/carers and their babies, one-off workshops for ...  More...

The Cultural Centre of Belgrade
Knez Mihailova 6
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
tel. + 381 (0)11 2621 469
fax. + 381 (0)11 2623 853
www.kcb.org.rs

Design by Hominid
Code by Sobot